TRU

About TRU

Staff Bios

TRU's staff includes marketing and research professionals with advertising-agency, brand-management, consulting, marketing-research, academic and social-research backgrounds. All share a passion for working with young people.

Chicago

Rob Callender
Director, Insights 

 

+1 312 951-4822
rob.callender@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Jenna Colangelo
Research Associate 

 

+1 312 951-4852
jenna.colangelo@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Joe Mandrino
Senior Research Manager

 

+1 312 951-4811
joe.mandrino@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Erik Medina
Vice President

 

+1 312 951-4834
erik.medina@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Kit Nordmark
Research Director

 

+1 312 951-4823
kit.nordmark@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Oliver Pangborn
Senior Research + Insights Manager

 

+1 312 951-4832
oliver.pangborn@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Peter Picard
Sr. Vice President, Custom Research Director 

 

+1 312 951-4818
peter.picard@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Christian Ruzich
Research Director

 

+1 312 951-4815
christian.ruzich@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Katie Sacksteder
Vice President

 

+1 312 951-4851
katie.sacksteder@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Shannan Tarshis
Senior Research Manager

 

+1 312 951-4833
shannan.tarshis@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Michelle Trayne
Marketing Director

 

+1 312 951-4850
michelle.trayne@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Lauren Wachter
Research Manager

 

+1 312 951-4838
lauren.wachter@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Corey Wills
Insights Manager

 

+1 312 951-4855
corey.wills@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Michael Wood
Senior Vice President, Director of Syndicated Research

 

+1 312 951-4816
michael.wood@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

Dallas

Kristi Sarmiento
Research Director

 

+1 312 951-4812
kristi.sarmiento@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

San Francisco

Dan Drath
Senior Vice President, Director of Custom Research

 

+1 312 951-4842
dan.drath@thefuturescompany.com

Add to Address Book

I'm continually impressed by what your firm is doing.
Time Warner
© 2014 The Futures Company | WPP – Leaders in Consumer Insights, Market Research
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Chicago, IL 60654, USA | +1.312.951.4100
Contact Us | About TRU | Job Opportunities | TRUPortal.com